Best of MP3 downloads

Artist Info: Cage The Elephant

Info auf deutsch
Cage The Elephant

Cage the Elephant is an alternative rock band which formed in 2005 in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States.

The band consists of Matt Shultz (vocals), Brad Shultz (guitar), Nick Bockrath (guitar), Daniel Tichenor (bass, vocals), Jared Champion (drums) and Matthan Minster (keyboard, vocals, guitar).

Their breakthrough single was Ain't No Rest For The Wicked, which peaked at #83 on the Billboard Hot 100, #32 on the UK Singles Chart and #3 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart. [read more...]

Top Albums Cage the Elephant

Cage The Elephant Karaoke (MP3 Playback) files:

Ain t No Rest for the Wicked
Shake Me Down
Show all Cage The Elephant Karaoke Files
Karaoke Version

Similar Artists