Best of MP3 downloads

Artist Info: Glass Animals

Info auf deutsch
Glass Animals

Oxfordshire quartet Glass Animals are Dave Bayley, Drew MacFarlane, Edmund Irwin-Singer and Joe Seaward. They grew up together from the age of thirteen and started working together when Dave showed Drew some tracks.

They self-released a 5 track demo in 2012 which form the basis of the 'Leaflings EP', released via Kaya Kaya Records. It included 'Cocoa Hooves', 'Golden Antlers' and 'Cocoa Hooves Part II'.

Having left the confines of their creative hub in the woodlands of Oxfordshire (referred to as The Shed) [read more...]

Top Albums Glass Animals





Glass Animals Karaoke (MP3 Playback) files:

Heat Waves
Show all Glass Animals Karaoke Files
Karaoke Version

Similar Artists