Best of MP3 downloads

Artist Info: Le Sserafim

Info auf deutsch
Le Sserafim

LE SSERAFIM (르세라핌) is a South Korean girl group formed by Source Music and HYBE Corporation. The group consists of five members: Sakura (사쿠라 / 宮脇咲良), Kim Chaewon (김채원), Huh Yunjin (허윤진), Kazuha (카즈하), and Hong Eunchae (홍은채). Originally a six-member group, Kim Garam (김가람) left the group on July 20, 2022, after the termination of her exclusive contract. The group debuted on May 2, 2022, with the release of their first extended play, FEARLESS, alongside the lead single of the same name. [read more...]


Similar Artists