Best of MP3 downloads
Unlimited Songs

Artist Info: Onerepublic

Info auf deutsch

OneRepublic is an American pop-rock band formed in Colorado Springs, Colorado, in 2002. The lineup currently consists of Ryan Tedder (lead vocals, piano), Zach Filkins (lead guitar, viola), Drew Brown (rhythm guitar), Brent Kutzle (bass, cello), Eddie Fisher (drums), and Brian Willett (keyboards, violin).

The band achieved its first commercial success on Myspace as an unsigned act. In late 2002, after OneRepublic played shows throughout the Los Angeles area [read more...]

Top Albums OneRepublic



OneRepublic Karaoke (MP3 Playback) files:

Stop Stare
All The Right Moves
Marchin On
Good Life
Show all OneRepublic Karaoke Files
Karaoke Version

Similar Artists