Best of MP3 downloads

Artist Info: Se So Neon

Info auf deutsch
Se So Neon

Se So Neon (새소년) is an indie rock trio formed in 2016 from Seoul, South Korea. The members are Hwang So-Yoon (So!YoON!) on guitar/vocals, Hyunjin on bass and U-su on drums.

"Se So Neon" usually means "New Youngsters" in Korean. It was the name of children’s magazine published from 1960s to 1980s. The band borrowed its name from the magazine, found in an independent bookstore. Mainly based on psychedelic rock, they smartly mingle the shining elements of rock history and deliver them with crisp energy. [read more...]

Top Albums SE SO NEON

Similar Artists