Best of MP3 downloads
Unlimited Songs

Artist Info: The Pretty Reckless

Info auf deutsch
The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless is an American alternative rock band from New York, United States. The current members are Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums). The band formed in 2009 when Momsen stated that she would quit acting after her television role Jenny Humphrey from the hit TV show Gossip Girl (2007-2012) to focus on her music career.

In 2010, they released their debut studio album Light Me Up. [read more...]

Top Albums The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless Karaoke (MP3 Playback) files:

Make Me Wanna Die
My Medicine
Miss Nothing
Just Tonight
Heaven Knows
Show all The Pretty Reckless Karaoke Files
Karaoke Version

Similar Artists