Best of MP3 downloads
Unlimited Songs

Artist Info: Whiskey Myers

Info auf deutsch
Whiskey Myers

Whiskey Myers is an American southern rock group from Tyler, Texas composed of Cody Cannon, Cody Tate, John Jeffers, Jeff Hogg and Gary Brown. In 2008, they signed with Smith Entertainment and released their debut album, Road of Life. Their second album, Firewater, was released by Wiggy Thump in 2011 and debuted in the Top 30 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart.

In a modest rent house in the small East Texas town of Elkhart, Texas, Cody Cannon and Cody Tate began to write music, only dreaming of the success that is sure to follow. [read more...]

Top Albums Whiskey Myers

Whiskey Myers Karaoke (MP3 Playback) files:

Ballad of a Southern Man
Show all Whiskey Myers Karaoke Files
Karaoke Version

Similar Artists